Alabama Cooperative Extension

302 Byrne St
Bay Minette AL 36507

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8am-4:30pm
  • Tue: 8am-4:30pm
  • Wed: 8am-4:30pm
  • Thu: 8am-4:30pm
  • Fri: 8am-4:30pm

See a problem? Let us know!
Headquartered in Auburn, Ala., The Alabama Cooperative Extension System operates as the primary outreach organization for the land-grant functions of Alabama A&M and Auburn Universities. Created in 1995, the company has agents in 67 county offices. In addition, regional agents work in teams across county lines to provide specialized knowledge in a range of subjects. The Alabama Cooperative Extension System offers specialists and programming in many areas, including agriculture, forestry, wildlife and natural resources, urban affairs and new nontraditional programs, family and consumer sciences.