San Bernardino County Fire

620 S E St
San Bernardino CA 92415

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-5pm


  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Invoicing
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
The San Bernardino County Fire Department is a full-services fire department that operates Mountain, North Desert, Victorville, South Desert and valley divisions. It also operates an Office of Emergency Services division that provides disaster planning and emergency management coordination services. Its Office of the Fire Marshal has more than 80 members who work as a team to protect life, property and the environment for the health and safety of present and future generations. The Office of the Fire Marshal includes the Hazardous Materials Division and the Community Safety Division. The San Bernardino County Fire Department offers several options for residents to dispose of household hazardous waste. In addition, it provides risk management plans and installation of underground storage tanks.