Cscu System

39 Woodland St
Hartford CT 06105

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
Established in 1849, Connecticut State University System is a public system that consists of four comprehensive universities with more than 36,000 students. Its universities include the Central Connecticut State University, Eastern Connecticut State University, Southern Connecticut State University and Western Connecticut State University. It offers various graduate and undergraduate degree programs in more than 160 subject areas that provide opportunities for internships, community service and cultural engagement. It offers courses and programs for part- and full-time students, ranging from liberal arts to sciences and technology. It publishes newsletters and a bimonthly publication, known as CSU Universe, that features articles about faculty, students, staff and programs. Connecticut State University System is located in Hartford, Conn.