New Castle Elementary School

903 Delaware St
New Castle DE 19720

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8am-5pm
  • Tue: 8am-5pm
  • Wed: 8am-5pm
  • Thu: 8am-5pm
  • Fri: 8am-5pm

See a problem? Let us know!
New Castle School is a part of the Colonial School District, which operates Harry O. Eisenberg Elementary School, Wilmington Manor Elementary School and George Read Middle School. The district also governs Gunning Bedford Middle School, Wrangle Hill Elementary School and John G. Leach School. New Castle School promotes social and emotional development of each of its students. The school s curriculum includes language arts, mathematics, science and social studies. It also provides materials and equipment to support teaching and learning. New Castle School is based in New Castle, Del.