3140 Johnson Ferry Rd
Marietta GA 30062

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
About Community Bank of the SouthFounded in 1999 by a group of local businessmen and community leaders, Community Bank of the South, headquartered on Atlanta Road in Smyrna, has four offices in Cobb County. As a true community bank, we live up to our motto, "Local People, Local Decisions."We are able to continuously offer new products and services designed to make banking more convenient. Community Bank of the South has initiated a number of services and products that carry the bank's service philosophy a step farther including remote deposit capture, courier pick up and drop-off, online banking, and bill pay, 24-hour ATMs, investment and trust services, and rapid loan approval and processing.We have a sincere interest in improving the quality of life in Cobb County. Whether we're supporting a non-profit organization through employee volunteer efforts, corporate contributions or affordable financing, our success rests upon the success of our customers and community.