Gwinnett County Tax Commissioner

75 Langley Dr
Lawrenceville GA 30046

Sponsored Topics


  • American Express
  • ATM/Debit
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
The Gwinnett County Tax Commissioner collects property taxes for the cities of Berkeley Lake, Dacula, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Snellville, and Sugar Hill in Georgia. Property owners residing in these cities' limits and who apply for a county exemption will also receive applicable city exemptions to which they may be entitled. The tax commissioners office offers automated self-service on taxation-related issues, 24-hours, seven-days a week. It agents are available for motor vehicle and property tax assessment from 8.30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. The tax division s director issues disabled person's parking placard for individuals and businesses. It offers online vehicle registration services to residents using a credit card. The tax commissioner s office also publishes a newsletter, Tax & Tag Talk that features news and information on topics, such as motor vehicles and property tax.