Walton County Sheriff's Office

1425 S Madison Ave
Monroe GA 30655

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
<p>The Walton County Sheriff's Office (WCSO)&nbsp;consists of a patrol division, investigations, the courts and civil litigation division, the jail, youth investigations and neighborhood watch programs. The Help Eliminate Auto Theft (HEAT) and Special Emergency Response Team (SERT) units are also based here.</p> <p>As well as the headquarters in Monroe, the WCSO has a westside precinct in Loganville and a Walnut Grove precinct. The WCSO has two main patrol zones and eight smaller beats that serve the 329 square miles of the county.</p> <p>The deputies work in four squads in 12-hour rotation shifts. The criminal investigations division is a full-service division consisting of 10 detectives, a lieutenant and a captain.</p>