Crawford County DMV

111 E Forest Ave
Girard KS 66743

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8am-4:30pm
  • Tue: 8am-4:30pm
  • Wed: 8am-4:30pm
  • Thu: 8am-4:30pm
  • Fri: 8am-4:30pm


  • Check
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • ATM/Debit
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
Founded in 1867, Crawford County Courthouse is a three-story building that features Victorian Gothic-style architecture. It is owned and operated by the government of Crawford County in Kansas. The building s basement features storage, fuel and boiler rooms. Crawford County Courthouse also includes the offices of the county appraiser and attorney. It houses the county clerk, fiscal clerk, county counselor, county treasurer, and county road and bridge departments. Crawford County in Kansas is known for its coal mining heritage and the settlement of many different ethnic groups. It has a population of more than 35,000 and is one of the largest counties in Kansas.