Terrebonne Parish Utilities

8026 Main St
Houma LA 70360

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8am-4:30pm
  • Tue: 8am-4:30pm
  • Wed: 8am-4:30pm
  • Thu: 8am-4:30pm
  • Fri: 8am-4:30pm


  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • ATM/Debit
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government governs the Utilities Department that comprises of administration, electric generation, electric/gas distribution, and solid waste divisions. Established in 1822, Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government is second largest parish in the United States covering an area of 2100 square miles. Its other departments include administration, assessor's office, boards/commissions, city court, civic center, clerk of court, coastal restoration, council, district attorney, finance, human resources, library, phone directory, public works, risk management, waterworks, and many more.