Wright County Government Center

10 2nd St NW
Buffalo MN 55313

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-5pm


  • Check
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

See a problem? Let us know!
Wright County Government Center is administered by Wright County, Minn., which operates more than 15 departments, including administrator, assessor, attorney, highways, extension, sheriff and surveyor. Wright County, established in 1885, offers a range of public services and maintains several schools and colleges. Its parks department maintains more than 25 county parks, reserves, forests, wayside rests and lake accesses. The county provides various health, financial and social services, including child protection, licensing and transportation. Wright County also offers civil defense, court administration, emergency management and adult foster care services. It offers licenses and certificates for motor vehicles, passports, births, deaths and marriages. The county additionally provides the assessment, surveys and ordinances for properties. Wright County Government Center maintains a location in Buffalo, Minn.