Caldecott & Forro

4669 White Bear Pkwy
White Bear Lake MN 55110

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-5pm


  • American Express
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
The law offices of Caldecott & Forro aren't fancy or intimidating. We don't believe in expensive or unnecessary overhead. We want our clients comfortable. In fact, when appropriate, we will meet at a client's home or business. We pride ourselves on being approachable and available to our clients as well as being established and well-respected lawyers. During more than 25 years in practice, the law firm of Caldecott & Forro has helped individual and business clients in the greater Minneapolis-St. Paul area, and throughout Minnesota, handle a variety of legal issues in areas that include small business formation and organization, mergers and acquisitions, family law, bankruptcy, labor and employment law, civil litigation, and criminal defense. We aren't loaded with costly administrative staff who keep you at a distance and create a barrier between you and your lawyer. Whether your case involves business matters, criminal defense, or some other area, our attorneys will give your case the close personal attention it deserves without the inflated price tag. Contact us for a free initial consultation if you are facing a legal matter and would like assistance. We look forward to giving your case the personal attention it deserves. With offices located in Golden Valley and White Bear Lake, Minnesota, the law firm of Caldecott & Forro, P.L.C, represents people and businesses in Minneapolis, Minnesota, and the surrounding cities and counties including St. Paul, White Bear Lake, Golden Valley, Edina, North Oaks, Forest Lake, Woodbury, Oakdale, Stillwater, Roseville, Maplewood, Blaine, Anoka, Elk River, Bloomington, Minnetonka, Chaska, Hastings, Plymouth, Maple Grove, Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Washington County, Anoka County, Wright County, Sherburne County, Chisago County, Isanti County, Dakota County, Scott County and Carver County.