Chaves County Commissioners

1 Saint Marys Pl
Roswell NM 88203

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-5pm


  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
Located in Roswell, N.M., Chaves County Commissioners is a board of commissioners that meets to discuss variety of agendas, including ratification of agreements and appointments of new members. Chaves County Commissioners' board is presided by a chairman and other commission members. It provides a wide variety of services, such as planning and zoning, drafting agreements, reports and checks, adjournment, presentation, public hearing, and making resolutions and recommendations. Its chambers provide handicap-accessible seating facility. Chaves County Commissioners is operated by Chaves County in New Mexico. Chaves County has various other offices, including assessor, clerk, sheriff, treasurer, finance, juvenile, fire services, flood care, health and public works.