First National Bank

2593 W Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe NC 28110

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-6pm

See a problem? Let us know!
American Community Bank, founded in 1998, was voted the number 1 favorite bank in Union County in the 2005 Enquirer Journal Reader's Choice Awards. The bank has nearly 15 offices throughout North and South Carolina. It has separate divisions within the bank to provide mortgage banking, factoring and leasing products and offers investment brokerage services through an agreement with Smith Barney Citigroup. American Community Bancshares, headquartered in Charlotte, N.C. is the holding company American Community Bank.