Cumberland County Tax Admin

117 Dick St
Fayetteville NC 28301

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8am-5pm
  • Tue: 8am-5pm
  • Wed: 8am-5pm
  • Thu: 8am-5pm
  • Fri: 8am-5pm


  • ATM/Debit
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Check
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
The Cumberland County Tax Administration Office consists of the collections, real estate, operations, tax audit and customer service departments. Its tax collectors division collects property taxes, pet license fees, business taxes and other fees and assessments charged by the governing body. Its real estate division appraises and assesses all kinds of properties in the county in accordance with the provisions of law. The office s operations unit updates and appraises personal properties. Located in Fayetteville, N.C., the office also operates a mapping department that maps all the properties located in the county as prescribed by law. Its tax audit department offers audit services for business and personal property listings, food and beverage taxes, rental vehicle gross receipts taxes and room occupancy taxes.