First Commonwealth Bank

41 N Sandusky St
Delaware OH 43015

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 9am-5pm
  • Tue: 9am-5pm
  • Wed: 9am-5pm
  • Thu: 9am-5pm
  • Fri: 9am-5pm

See a problem? Let us know!
Chartered in 1950, The Delaware County Bank and Trust Company is a full-service community bank, which offers a wide range of banking solutions to the residents of central Ohio. The bank is the largest financial institution headquartered in Delaware County, operating 15 banking locations in Delaware, Union and Franklin counties. The bank was established when other financial institutions showed no interest in making loans in Delaware County, so members of the community organized The Delaware County Bank. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of DCB Financial. The Delaware County Bank and Trust Company is located in Delaware, Ohio.