Oklahoma State University

Stillwater OK 74078

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
Oklahoma State University operates more than 15 educational centers that include the COE Technology Resource Center, Rise School of Stillwater, Center for Early Childhood Teaching and Learning and Cleo L. Craig Foundation Child Development Laboratory. It also maintains over 10 colleges, including William S. Spears School of Business, Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Human Environmental Sciences and Engineering, Architecture and Technology. The university offers a variety of special programs, such as distance learning degrees, women's studies, student academic mentor, environmental science graduate and Title IX compliance. Oklahoma State University has a division of academic affairs that works to maximize the development of human talent by creating and fostering a supportive, challenging academic culture. Located in Stillwater, Okla., it offers various recreational, sports and extracurricular activities.