First Community Bank

5455 Sunset Blvd
Lexington SC 29072
1 Reviews

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 8:30am-5:30pm
  • Tue: 8:30am-5:30pm
  • Wed: 8:30am-5:30pm
  • Thu: 8:30am-5:30pm
  • Fri: 8:30am-6pm

See a problem? Let us know!
First Community Corporation is the holding company for First Community Bank, a local community bank based in the midlands of South Carolina. First Community operates 12 banking offices located in Lexington, Forest Acres, Irmo, Gilbert, Cayce - West Columbia, Chapin, Northeast, Prosperity, Newberry, Red Bank and Camden, S.C. First Community Bank was founded in 1995, providing personal service to individuals in small communities across the midlands. The bank completed a merger with Newberry Federal Savings Bank in 2004. With this merger, the bank added three locations in Newberry County to the seven banking offices located in Lexington and Richland counties.