Innovations On Learning Community

4720 Jenkins Ave
North Charleston SC 29405

Sponsored Topics

Opening Hours

  • Mon: 7:30am-4pm
  • Tue: 7:30am-4pm
  • Wed: 7:30am-4pm
  • Thu: 7:30am-4pm
  • Fri: 7:30am-4pm

See a problem? Let us know!
<p>The Innovation Zone Learning Community is one of four learning communities in the non-charter Charleston County School District. The&nbsp;Innovation Zone Learning Community is assigned to 10 elementary schools, two middle schools and two high schools within the district.&nbsp;For more information, contact the&nbsp;Innovation Zone Learning Community by phone.&nbsp;</p>