Simmons Elementary School

1500 S 3rd St
Aberdeen SD 57401

Sponsored Topics


  • PayPal
  • ATM/Debit
  • Cash

See a problem? Let us know!
Aberdeen Public Schools is a K-12 school district, governing various schools, including C.C. Lee Elementary School, Lincoln Elementary School, May Overby Elementary School, O.M. Tiffany Elementary School, Simmons Elementary School, Holgate Middle School, Simmons Middle School, Central High School and Hub Area Technical School. The district s Aberdeen Public School Foundation is a nonprofit, tax-exempt organization that represent parents, alumni, community and business leaders who seek funds and set policies according to bylaws. The district is governed by a school board, and offers separate programs to students with high academic potential. Its Web site provides a list of lunch menus offered at various schools. Aberdeen School District is located in Aberdeen, S.D.