Mount Juliet Elementary School

2521 W Division St
Mount Juliet TN 37122

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
Mt. Juliet Elementary School is a part of the Wilson County School System, which serves more than 15,000 students in kindergarten through grade 12. The district also conducts community education classes. It operates nearly 10 elementary schools, two middle schools, three high schools and a vocational center. Mt. Juliet Elementary School s library provides a collection of reference books, archives, biographies, encyclopedias, online dictionaries, newspapers and magazines. The library stocks books of various categories, such as reading, fiction, mystery, history, fantasy, poetry and informational reading. The elementary school provides education in several subjects, including math, science, English and social studies. Mt. Juliet Elementary School is located in Mount Juliet, Tenn., and serves students in kindergarten through grade five.