When you get charged with a crime and arrested, you want to get out of jail as soon as possible. If you don't have any friends or family willing to help you, our experienced staff will do what it takes to get you out from behind those bars. You may be able to be bonded out without putting any money down. We also accept credit cards and have financing available. Call today for more information. With our many years of experience, you can rest assured that we fully understand the bail bonding process. Our knowledgeable professionals will do what it takes to get you out of jail quickly. Take advantage of our low fees and affordable rates. You may be able to get out without putting any money down. You are going through what may be the most difficult time of your life. Let our understanding team answer your questions and help to ease your mind. In order to be licensed as a bail bondsman, we have certain requirements to fulfill. The laws require any bail bondsman to be 18 years old or older with the money available to comply with the CBB. Another option is working under a corporation that is licensed under Section 1704.051 of the Texas State Law. In addition, the bail bondsman must work 30 hours a week or more for at least one year. The person must also complete 8 hours of legal education in criminal law courses or bail bond courses that are approved by the State Bar of Texas and offered by a college or university within the state of Texas. Bail bondsmen cannot be convicted felons and must submit forms, fees, and an application with fingerprints and a photograph to be a recognized by the state. The first thing that you want to do when you have been arrested is figure out what amount it is going to take to get released. Most of the time, when you are charged with a misdemeanor crime, there is a set amount that will be dependent on the crime. If you are arrested in the Gregg County area, call us to assist you.