Syracuse, UT


Sponsored Topics

Syracuse is a city in Davis County, Utah, United States, between the Great Salt Lake and Interstate 15, about 25 miles (40 km) north of Salt Lake City. It is part of the Ogden–Clearfield, Utah Metropolitan Statistical Area.
Syracuse was incorporated on September 3, 1935.
The population was 24,331 at the 2010 census an increase of 14,933 (+158.9%) citizens since the 2000census. The city grew rapidly during the 1990's, with continued rapid growth in the 2000's (over half as much as the decade before).