Lusk State Bank

415 S Main St
Lusk WY 82225
1 Reviews

Sponsored Topics

See a problem? Let us know!
Lusk State Bank was founded May 8th, 1924 and has not only survived, but prospered for over 85 years. The current owners purchased Lusk State Bank on May 31st, 1996. The bank's current Board of Directors includes Eugene Kupke, Chairman of the Board, Shelly Christianson, Kenny DeGering, Tom Dooper, Jay Hammond, Dale Hytrek, Jake Reed, J.D. Wasserburger, and Tom Wasserburger. As local business people, scholastic supporters, and agriculturalists they have a vested interest in the community. Lusk State Bank looks forward to another great 85 years!